How To Delete care.com Account

care.com particularly assists the families of the individuals to get in touch with the caregivers for managing the responsibility of their loved ones. In other words, you can take care of your loved ones through the professional help provided at my care.com account.

How to Delete care.com Account

  • Visit the official website of my care.com and there you shall find account and settings towards the right hand corner of the page.
  • Scroll down towards the membership information section and hit the close account button.
  • press the option that asks you to cancel your membership and state a genuine reason why you would like to do the same.

You need to enter your email id and password for logging into the care.com account. In case you are logging into the account using your Facebook, follow the above mentioned step after logging in.

Final words

If you would like to deactivate your account and save the information for later use, simply hide your profile instead of deleting it permanently. When you deactivate your profile, you are no longer visible on the official website. The moment you wish to access the site once again, simply unhide the account and use it the way you did earlier. Visit the desktop site and login to the membership information section. There you will find the settings option to edit your account status .

Categories How To

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.